# Overview and Scrutiny Management Board Agenda



Date: Monday, 12 February 2024
Time: 2.00 pm
Venue: The Council Chamber - City Hall, College
Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

### **Distribution:**

**Councillors:** Tony Dyer (Chair), Mark Bradshaw (Vice-Chair), Geoff Gollop, Brenda Massey, David Wilcox, Martin Fodor, Steve Smith, Christine Townsend, Andrew Brown and Steve Pearce

Issued by: Lucy Fleming, Democratic Services City Hall, PO Box 3167, Bristol, BS3 9FS E-mail: <u>scrutiny@bristol.gov.uk</u> Date: Friday, 2 February 2024



## Agenda

#### 13. Bristol Waste Company Business Plan

(Pages 3 - 7)



## Agenda Item 13

Document is Restricted